Not Yet Spring…Wardrobe Additions

February 13, 2014 § Leave a comment

It has been beautiful in Seattle the last few days. The sun is out and the temps are warm-ish that I am already thinking about Spring. I just acquired two new wardrobe favorites that are perfect for in-between seasons.

The first, a jacket I have been coveting from Zara. It’s been sold out in my size but luckily a Zara just opened in Seattle and my husband happened to get early access photographing the store. He found it and brought it home yesterday and I don’t want to take it off. It’s not appropriate teaching attire but I nearly tried.

photo (23)

zara coat

The second awesome addition are my new leopard print hightop Vans.

photo (24)

Pretty rad for the playground, running errands and teaching at the studio.

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Not Yet Spring…Wardrobe Additions at seeking beauty in the everyday.

meta

